2 NEW Hunts:::

We have 2 more hunts that started on Jan1st and will be running thru Jan 31.. Have you made your New Years Resolutions yet? or should I say how long did it take you to break them?

First up is the “New Year’s Resolution Hunt 2013”

NYR hunt 1

New Year Resolutions Hunt AD

Your hint for this is :: Knowledge is the key this year and it’s time to get back to school. Have you seen my pencil? The teacher is going to use that ruler on me next if I can’t find it.

And since we all know your Resolutions wont last long 😛 So this hunt will be perfect its the “Darkness Behind Closed Doors 3 – Snowbound (DBCD)”

DBCD3

DBCDH Hunt set AD

Your hint for this one is :: Did you see that or was it just me? I could swear I saw a bunnie hopping through the store. Maybe it knows a safe place to hide from the storm.

Good Luck and have fun!!

Leave a Reply

